skip to main content
The Wicked Googly
Entertainment


Craig Wobrak
Thursday, December 13, 2018
9pm to 12am
$1 Bowling All Day
Web Site

West Hills All Stars
Friday, December 14, 2018
10pmto 1:30am

East Coast Turnaround
Saturday, December 15, 2018
10pm to 1:30am

DJ-Karaoke with Fannie & Spike
Sunday, December 16, 2018
9pm to 1am

Derek Smith
Thursday, December 20, 2018
9pm to 12am
$1 bowling all day

Brothers Kelly
Friday, December 21, 2018
10pm to 1:30am
Web Site

Contagious
Saturday, December 22, 2018
10pm to 1:30am

DJ-Karaoke with Fannie & Spike
Sunday, December 23, 2018
9pm to 1am

Same Moon
Thursday, December 27, 2018
9pm to 12:00am
$1.00 Bowling all day
Web Site

Flowerchild
Friday, December 28, 2018
10pm to 1:30am
Web Site

Skero ~N~ Jingles
Saturday, December 29, 2018
10pm to 1:30am
Web Site

Karaoke-DJ Fannie & Spike
Sunday, December 30, 2018
9pm to 1am

DJ-Karaoke with Tom & Sue
Monday, December 31, 2018
9pm to 1am
New Year’s Eve Party!

Weekly Specials


Sunday
DJ/Karaoke Every Sunday 9-1

Monday
Second Happy Hour
from 10pm to 11pm

Tuesday
Tuesday is Taco Night
from 5-10pm
Dart League 7:30pm

Wednesday
Wednesday Nights are
Wing Night 6-10pm
Twissted Trivia
7:30-9:30pm

Thursday
Thursday is Acoustic Night
from 9pm to 12am
$1 Bowling All Day

Friday
Live Band Every Friday Night
Happy Hour 5-7pm

Saturday
Live Band Every Saturday Night


Happy Hour
Everyday 5-6pm

Bring your friends bowling!
Try our .
It's a trip!

Click the calendar to enlarge
Click here to enlarge

See Draft & Bottled Beer List!

 

Our jukebox can be played from your smart phone!

Hours:
Open 7 Days a Week
Kitchen open
7am to 10pm Daily
Late night menu available Fri. Sat.
Bar open 7am to 2am daily
Contact Us
209 W. Main Street
Ligonier, PA 15658

Phone: 724-238-2123
The Wicked Googly and Ligonier Lanes are smoke-free.


Copyright © 2018 - The Wicked Googly & Ligonier Lanes. All rights reserved.

Web site built and maintained by Wilkins Services
Hosting by Wiz Web Source

 


Warning: mysql_free_result() expects parameter 1 to be resource, null given in D:\Hosting\8950532\html\wg\schedule.php on line 428